We completely respect your right to privacy and assure you that your data is NOT our business. We only want to make money by selling our quality software solutions and NOT by selling or misusing your personal information. We do NOT collect ANY data from you that is NOT relevant to providing the promised functionalities and services by our App.
App usage settings & preferences data are stored ONLY in the device local storage for reuse in a subsequent launch session of the App on that device. Such data gets deleted from your device local storage along with the deletion of the App.
Translation data such as Folder information, Translated text with their source and translated language information, any Image hints, Selected Translation Engine and Volume level of Text to Speech if supported for the Translation are all stored in the device local storage for reuse in a subsequent launch session of the App. If iCloud setting is turned “On”, then these data are ALSO saved in the iCloud Account that you are signed into at the time to enable sharing of this data in the App on any other iOS device signed into that same iCloud account. Deleting a Translation from the App will delete all data associated with that Translation from the device as well as the iCloud account saved into if iCloud setting is turned “On”. Deleting a Translation Folder will delete the folder information along with all its Translations and their associated data from the device as well as the iCloud account saved into if iCloud setting is turned “On”. All the aforementioned App data ALSO gets deleted from your device local storage along with the deletion of the App.
Since the App relies on Google as well as Microsoft translation services and Microsoft image search service using OUR Company’s account with them, there is NO information about YOUR identity as a user that is shared with these services ensuring complete Privacy for you.